building healthy communities

Contact your local YMCA

YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Mailing address for all departments:

PO Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

General Information - info@ymcanl.com
Human Resources - hr@ymcanl.com
Membership - membership@ymcanl.com

Click here for YMCA Hours of Operations.

Association Services

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

CEO: Jason Brown, jbrown@ymcanl.com
CFO: Jeff MacPherson, jmacpherson@ymcanl.com
VP, Development: Michelle Lambert (Acting), mlambert@ymcanl.com
VP, Operations: Sherry Squires, ssquires@ymcanl.com

Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Ches Penney Family YMCA & Project Manager, Marystown YMCA: Twyla Fradsham, tfradsham@ymcanl.com
Manager, Membership Sales & Service: Darren Fowler, dfowler1@ymcanl.com
Manager, Health & Wellness: Lisa Sheppard, lsheppard@ymcanl.com
Supervisor, Child Youth and Family: Rebecca Sacrey, rsacrey@ymcanl.com
Manager, Aquatics: Martin Angelov, mangelov@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Yassine Elmhamdi, yelmhamdi@ymcanl.com
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, boperator@ymcanl.com
Additional Contact Info: aquatics@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)

Location address:
Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

General Manager, Marystown YMCA: Christina Murphy, cmurphy@ymcanl.com
Additional Contact Info: swim@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)
For Inquiries & Cancellations - Membership, Marystown YMCA: marystownymca@ymcanl.com
Day Camp, Marystown YMCA: cmurphy@ymncanl.com

Child Care & Camp

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-7763

General Manager, Child Care & Camp: Olga Sullivan, osullivan@ymcanl.com

Employment and Enterprise Services

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
PO Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Employment and Enterprise Services: Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com

Enterprise Services: enterprise@ymcanl.com
Alternative Suspension: Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com
Enterprise Olympics: Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com


YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador
CRA#108225533RR0001

YMCA of Exploits Valley

Location address:
13 Price’s Avenue
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2B 1C9
Tel: (709) 489-9622
Fax: (709) 489-8404

YMCA Children's Learning Centre

Location address:
13 Price's Avenue
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2B 1C9
Tel: (709) 489-7413
Fax: (709) 489-6002


YMCA of Exploits Valley
CRA#107357048RR0001

YMCA of Western Newfoundland

2 Herald Ave, PO Box 836
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6H6
Tel: (709) 639-9676
Fax: (709) 634-9622


YMCA of Western Newfoundland
CRA#107497323RR0001

© 2015 YMCA. All Rights Reserved.